ارسل واتساب احجز موعدًا اتصل بنا
×

د/ علي محمد سيد

د/ علي محمد سيد

استشاري -أمراض القلب

اتصل بنا

السيرة الذاتية

الدكتور/ علي محمد سيد هو استشاري أمراض القلب، ويتمتع بخبرة في هذا المجال يفوق 25 عامًا. حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة عام 1993، ثم درجة الماجستير في أمراض القلب عام 2001 من جامعة عين شمس، القاهرة، مصر. وفي عام 2006، حصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الطب في أمراض القلب من نفس الجامعة. كما حصل الدكتور/ علي على العضوية المهنية الاستثنائية في المجلس المصري لأمراض القلب منذ عام 2004.

بدأ الدكتور/ علي حياته المهنية بصفته طبيبًا مقيمًا في العناية المركزة وأمراض القلب في وزارة الصحة -القاهرة، مصر، ثم بصفته أخصائيًّا في أمراض القلب في المعهد القومي للقلب، مصر. كما يمارس مهنته في الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا لدى مستشفيات الدولة الخاصة رفيعة المستوى.

ويتخصص الدكتور/ علي في طب القلب والأوعية الدموية، حيث عمل خلال ذلك بتفسير وإجراء تخطيط صدى القلب، واختبار إجهاد القلب، واستخدام جهاز هولتر، ومراقبة ضغط الدم الجوال، وتصوير الأوعية التاجية بالأشعة المقطعية، بما في ذلك التقييم قبل الجراحة ومتابعة المرضى في وحدة العناية التاجية المركزة.

كما يتمتع بخبرة سريرية مكثفة في الإجراءات غير الجراحية مثل دراسة الصدى ثنائي الأبعاد، ودراسة أشعة دوبلر (للبالغين والأطفال)، وإجراء اختبارات الجهد وإجهاد القلب، وأشعة دوبلر للأنسجة، ودراسة جهاز هولتر، وتخطيط صدى القلب عبر المريء. ويتمتع الدكتور/ علي بخبرة طبية واسعة في الإجراءات الجراحية مثل تصوير الأوعية التاجية التشخيصية، وتصوير الأوعية المحيطية، وتصوير الأوعية الكلوية، والقسطرة القلبية، ورأب الأوعية التاجية العلاجي عبر تجويف الوعاء الدموي عن طريق الجلد، ورأب الأوعية الاختياري العلاجي عبر تجويف الوعاء الدموي عن طريق الجلد، البسيط منه والمعقد.

وتتمثل مجالات الاهتمام الرئيسية في التصوير التاجي، واستراتيجيات علاج إعادة التروية، والتقنيات المبتكرة في أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، وأمراض القلب الهيكلية، وأمراض الصمامات، والرجفان الأذيني، وأمراض القلب الإقفارية، وأمراض عضلة القلب، ومتلازمات الشريان التاجي الحادة، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، وفرط شحميات الدم، ومتابعة الدعامات التاجية، وجراحة المجازة، وأمراض الأوعية الدموية الطرفية.

اللغات

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية

حقوق النشر © 2022 مستشفى بارين الدولي. كل الحقوق محفوظة. تمت الموافقة على الموقع والمحتوى من قبل وزارة الصحة ، رقم المرجع MOH 1FACUAYI-101021.
DOH Number: AD-ADC-25393-2020 | Disclaimer | خريطة الموقع

Chat Now

WhatsApp Us Book an Appointment Call Us
×

Dr. Ali Mohamed Sayed

Dr. Ali Mohamed Sayed

Consultant - Cardiology

Book an Appointment

Biography

Dr. Ali Mohamed Sayed is a Consultant in Cardiology and has over 25 years of experience in the field. He obtained his Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery in 1993, followed by a Master’s Degree in Cardiology in 2001 from Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt. In 2006, he completed his Medical Doctorate of Cardiology from the same university. Dr. Ali also commanded an exceptional Professional Membership in The Egyptian Board of Cardiology from 2004.

Dr. Ali started his career as a Resident in Cardiology and Intensive Care in the Ministry of Health - Cairo, Egypt, then as a Specialist in Cardiology in the National Heart Institute, Egypt. He has been practicing in the UAE for more than 15 years in highly distinguished private hospitals in the country.

Dr. Ali specializes in Cardiovascular Medicine, during which he has interpreted and performed echocardiography, stress ECG, holter, ambulatory BP monitoring, CT coronary angiography, including pre-operative assessment and follow-up of patients in the Coronary Intensive Care Unit (CICU).

He has intensive clinical experience in non-invasive procedures like 2D echo and doppler study (adult and paediatric), exercise and echo stress tests, tissue doppler, holter study, Trans-Esophageal Echocardiography (TEE). Dr. Ali has extensive medical experience in invasive procedures such as diagnostic coronary angiograms, peripheral angiograms, renal angiograms, cardiac catheterizations, therapeutic Percutaneous Transluminal Coronary Angioplasty (PTCAs), elective PTCAs - both simple and complex.

Major areas of interest are coronary imaging, reperfusion therapy strategies, innovative technologies in cardiovascular diseases, structural heart disease, valve disease, atrial fibrillation, ischemic heart disease and cardiac muscle disease, acute coronary syndromes, hypertension and hyperlipidemia, follow up of coronary stents, bypass surgery and peripheral vascular disease.

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English

Copyright © 2021 Bareen International Hospital. All rights reserved. Website and content have been approved by the Ministry of Health, Ref MOH# Z7ETQ9EY-080720.
DOH Number: AD-ADC-25393-2020 | Disclaimer | Sitemap

Chat Now