ارسل واتساب احجز موعدًا اتصل بنا
×

د. ملاثي موثوسام

د. ملاثي موثوسام

أخصائية أمراض النساء و التوليد

اتصل بنا

السيرة الذاتية

تتمتع الدكتور ملاثي موثوسامي بخبرة تزيد عن 27 عامًا في مجال أمراض النساء والتوليد، وتمارس العمل في عديد من المستشفيات في الهند ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من كلية الطب ثانجافور، بالهند في عام 1991، ثم أكملت درجة الماجستير في أمراض النساء والتوليد بكلية ستانلي الطبية بالهند في عام 2002. وأكملت الجزء الأول من متطلبات العضوية في الكلية الملكية لأطباء التوليد وأمراض النساء في عام 2003.

بدأت الدكتورة ملاثي ممارستها الطبية كطبيبة مقيمة في المستشفيات الحكومية الرائدة في بلدها الأم في عام 1993. وانتقلت في عام 2007 إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعملت كممارس طبي في المستشفيات الحكومية والخاصة الكبيرة في أبوظبي.

عملت الدكتورة ملاثي بالإضافة إلى عملها كممارسة سريرية، كمُحاضرة في قسم أمراض النساء والتوليد في كلية راجا موثيا الطبية بجامعة أنامالاي، في الهند. تهتم الدكتورة بصحة المرأة وتقدم محاضرات توعوية لمجموعات المجتمع والجمعيات الثقافية حول موضوعات مثل صحة المرأة، وطرق فحص سرطان الثدي، وأمراض السرطان النسائية، كما يشمل مجال اهتمام الدكتور ملاثي طب الأجنة والطب التناسلي.

حقوق النشر © 2021 مستشفى بارين الدولي. كل الحقوق محفوظة. تمت الموافقة على الموقع والمحتوى من قبل وزارة الصحة ، رقم المرجع MOH 1FACUAYI-101021.
DOH Number: AD-ADC-25393-2020 | Disclaimer | خريطة الموقع

Chat Now

Book an Appointment Call Us
×

Dr. Malathi Muthusamy

Dr. Malathi Muthusamy

Specialist – Obstetrics and Gynecology

Book an Appointment

Biography

Dr. Malathi Muthusamy has over 27 years of experience in the field of Obstetrics and Gynecology, practicing in various hospitals in India and in UAE. She completed her MBBS at Thanjavur Medical College, India in 1991, then finished her Master’s Degree in Obstetrics and Gynecology at Stanley Medical College, India in 2002. In 2003, she completed the first part of membership requirements for the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists.

Dr. Malathi started her medical practice as a Resident Doctor in leading government hospitals in her home country in 1993. In 2007, she moved to the UAE and worked as a Medical Practitioner in large government and private hospitals in Abu Dhabi.

In addition to clinical practice, Dr. Malathi worked as a Lecturer in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Rajah Muthiah Medical College, Annamalai University, India. She is an advocate of women’s health and gives lectures to community groups and cultural associations on topics such as well woman, breast cancer screening, and gynecological cancers. Dr. Malathi’s field of interest includes fetal and reproductive medicine.

Copyright © 2020 Bareen International Hospital. All rights reserved. Website and content have been approved by the Ministry of Health, Ref MOH# Z7ETQ9EY-080720.
DOH Number: AD-ADC-25393-2020 | Disclaimer | Sitemap

Chat Now