ارسل واتساب احجز موعدًا اتصل بنا
×

د. نهال هاريس

د. نهال هاريس

أخصائي أمراض النساء والتوليد

اتصل بنا

السيرة الذاتية

 تتمتع د.نهال هاريس بخبرة عملية تتجاوز التسع سنوات في مجال طب النساء والتوليد.

حصلت على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من كلية الطب جامعة ينيبويا، مانغالور، ثم من جامعة راجيف غاندي للعلوم الصحية، بنغالور في 2010. وفي 2013، حصلت على ماجستير طب النساء والتوليد من جامعة ينيبويا، مانغالور. وخلال عام، تدربت وتأهلت لإجراء جراحات الرحم بالمنظار. وفي 2015، انضمت إلى مركز التنظير المتقدم لأمراض النساء في مستشفى صن رايز، الهند. وفي 2017، أصبحت زميل الجمعية الهندية لأخصائي الجراحات طفيفة التوغل. وبعد عام، تخصصت في الموجات فوق الصوتية (السونار) في أمراض النساء والتوليد في مركز شيكتسا لأبحاث وتدريب السونار، الهند.

بدأت د. نهال مسيرتها المهنية في 2010 بالعمل في عدد من المنشآت الطبية الكبرى في الهند. وفي الوقت ذاته، عملت استاذًا مساعدًا وشاركت في تدريب الأطباء المقيمين وطلاب الطب وطلاب التمريض في تخصص طب النساء والتوليد. وفي 2018، انتقلت إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث عملت أخصائية أمراض نساء وتوليد في أحد المستشفيات الخاصة الكبيرة في أبو ظبي.

وتتمتع بخبرة واسعة في إجراء العمليات الجراحية سواء عن طريق شق البطن أو بالمنظار، وكذا تنظير البطن وتنظير الرحم بما في ذلك استئصال الرحم الكامل بالمنظار. ولديها خبرة كبيرة ايضًا في الجراحات الروبوتية لأمراض النساء، وتتمتع بمهارة عالية في إدارة حالات التوليد عالية الخطورة.

اللغات التي تتحدثها:

  • الإنجليزية
  • المالايالامية
  • الهندية

حقوق النشر © 2021 مستشفى بارين الدولي. كل الحقوق محفوظة. تمت الموافقة على الموقع والمحتوى من قبل وزارة الصحة ، رقم المرجع MOH 1FACUAYI-101021.
DOH Number: AD-ADC-25393-2020 | Disclaimer | خريطة الموقع

Chat Now

Book an Appointment Call Us
×

Dr. Nihal Harris

Dr. Nihal Harris

Specialist - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Book an Appointment

Biography

Dr. Nihal Harris has over 9 years of professional experience in the field of Obstetrics and Gynecology.

She completed her MBBS at Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore then at Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore in 2010. In 2013, she received her MS in Obstetrics and Gynecology at Yenepoya University, Manglore. A year later, she trained and qualified for Hysteroscopy procedures. In 2015, she became affiliated with the Centre for Advanced Gynecological Endoscopy Sunrise Hospital, India. In 2017, she became a Fellow in Minimal Access Surgery from the Association of Minimal Access Surgeons of India. After a year, she specialized in Ultrasound – Obstetrics and Gynecology at Chikitsa Ultrasound Training and Research Centre, India.

Dr. Nihal started her clinical practice in 2010 in large medical facilities in her home country. Simultaneously, she worked as an Assistant Professor and was involved in training residents, medical students, and nursing students in Obstetrics and Gynecology. In 2018, she moved to the UAE and worked as a Specialist Obstetrician and Gynecologist in a large private hospital in Abu Dhabi.

She has an extensive experience in performing open and laparoscopic procedures, laparoscopic and hysteroscopic procedures including total laparoscopic hysterectomy. She has an experience in robotic gynecological surgery and is highly skilled in managing high-risk obstetric cases.

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Hindi
  • Malayalam

Copyright © 2020 Bareen International Hospital. All rights reserved. Website and content have been approved by the Ministry of Health, Ref MOH# Z7ETQ9EY-080720.
DOH Number: AD-ADC-25393-2020 | Disclaimer | Sitemap

Chat Now